esug-list@lists.esug.org

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Re: [Esug-list] [Pharo-users] [Pharo-dev] [Ann] Pharo new version available & mooc needs subtitle translaters
1 messages
SD
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 4:36 PM
Re: [Esug-list] [Pharo-users] [Ann] Pharo new version available & mooc needs subtitle translaters
1 messages
SD
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 4:36 PM
Pharo Mooc : C'est parti ! / Let's begin!
1 messages
SD
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 8:31 AM
[Ann] Pharo new version available & mooc needs subtitle translaters
1 messages
SD
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 8:29 AM
IWST event date and participant poll
8 messages
VA
MM
CH
SS
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 4:16 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday, October 28th
1 messages
GC
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 10:49 AM
Some interesting - and slightly inaccurate - writing on Smalltalk
3 messages
CL
DM
JP
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1:32 PM
[ANN] Instantiations presenting VAST at IoT online conference
4 messages
MM
SB
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 7:32 AM
beta testers for the new version of the Pharo mooc
1 messages
SD
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 2:30 PM
Pharo tool presentation as Keynote at SCAM 2020
2 messages
SB
SD
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:17 AM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday, September 30th
1 messages
GC
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 10:27 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday, August 26th
1 messages
GC
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 10:15 AM
Re: [Esug-list] [GemStone-Smalltalk] [squeak-dev] Webminar about VA Smalltalk new OS Process Framework
1 messages
MM
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 5:06 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday, July 29th
1 messages
GC
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 10:01 AM
Re: [Esug-list] Gestures
1 messages
GH
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 8:58 PM
Webminar about VA Smalltalk new OS Process Framework
6 messages
MM
DP
LF
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 1:56 PM
Re: [Esug-list] new Pharo success story :)
1 messages
SD
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 2:58 PM
new Pharo success story :)
2 messages
AB
SD
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 2:16 PM
Agile Artificial Intelligence
1 messages
SD
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 7:02 PM
Re: [Esug-list] [Pharo-users] [Pharo-dev] [ANN] PharoPro
1 messages
MM
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 12:45 PM
[ANN] TruffleSqueak 20.1.0 released
2 messages
JK
FN
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 1:57 AM
Re: [Esug-list] [Pharo-users] [Pharo-dev] [ANN] PharoPro
1 messages
JK
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 12:23 AM
[ANN] PharoPro
3 messages
JF
NH
SD
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:00 PM
The evolution of Smalltalk: from Smalltalk-72 through Squeak
3 messages
MS
SK
VF
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 5:09 AM
PharoJS now runs on Pharo 8 :-)
1 messages
NB
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 7:30 PM
Next page