esug-list@lists.esug.org

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
We are hiring a new software engineer (full time vacancy)
1 messages
JB
Thu, May 6, 2021 5:42 PM
Mooc on Advanced OO design looking for interested teachers.
4 messages
SD
NB
SB
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 12:51 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday April 28th
1 messages
GC
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 8:31 AM
Wed. 28 April: Pharo 90 at UK Smalltalk Meetup
1 messages
SD
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:36 AM
Fwd: [rmod] GSoC: Please share this with your students
1 messages
SD
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 1:13 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday March 31st
1 messages
GC
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:41 PM
Squeak-related Talks this Friday
2 messages
FN
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 1:27 PM
Cincom is hiring a Software Engineer
2 messages
TJ
SP
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 3:31 PM
First Apple M1 for Pharo ready for testing
1 messages
SD
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 7:39 PM
Hello from the past
1 messages
SD
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 11:05 AM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday February 24th
1 messages
GC
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 10:13 PM
grants Master Internship / offres de stage Master
1 messages
PB
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 5:49 PM
URGENT - Fully funded Research Internship for Smalltalk programmer
1 messages
SH
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 3:06 PM
Two year position at RMOD on Pharo and Machine Learning
1 messages
SD
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 2:29 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday, January 27th
1 messages
GC
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 7:35 PM
Beta Testing ARM64 Linux & Windows
1 messages
SD
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 9:01 AM
[ANN] SqueakJS 1.0
1 messages
VF
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 5:32 AM
Smalltalk Zoo: 48 Years of Smalltalk History at CHM
1 messages
VF
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 7:10 AM
MoreVMs 2021 : Workshop on Modern Language Runtimes, Ecosystems, and VMs
1 messages
FN
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 9:33 AM
Call for Beta-testers Pharo ARM64 JIT
1 messages
SD
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 4:31 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday, December 30th
1 messages
GC
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 11:28 AM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday, November 25th
2 messages
GC
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 7:06 PM
Virtual Reality and Smalltalk
1 messages
AB
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 3:01 PM
Call for Events for <Programming> 2021
1 messages
FN
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 10:07 AM
IWST20 Event 18th and 19th of November, registrations open
2 messages
CL
VA
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 7:22 PM
Next page