esug-list@lists.esug.org

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Pharo sprint at Prague
1 messages
SD
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 4:16 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday 24 November
1 messages
GC
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 11:41 AM
Book the dates: Pharo Days 2021: 3/4 March 2022 @ Lille
1 messages
SD
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 6:50 AM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday, October 27th
1 messages
GC
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 8:31 AM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday, September 29th 2021
1 messages
GC
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 1:47 PM
Internships global link at ETS
1 messages
SD
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 7:07 AM
[Pharo-users] Upgrade job
1 messages
SD
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 5:27 AM
Two year engineer or postdoc position on Moose
1 messages
SD
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 5:03 AM
[OSys PL Labs] 3 UI/UX Research Engineer Positions for Progr. Languages and Tools (Remote)
1 messages
NP
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 7:20 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday, August 25th
1 messages
GC
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:09 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group Meeting - Wednesday 28th July 2021
1 messages
GC
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 10:13 AM
Please up-vote Smalltalk on “Programming-idioms”
1 messages
DM
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 5:41 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday June 30th
1 messages
GC
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:01 PM
F.A.S.T. & Instantiations Presentations Now Available Online...
1 messages
MM
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 2:56 PM
Senior Smalltalk Developer/Team Leader available
1 messages
SP
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 5:51 AM
two year engineer position around Moose
1 messages
SD
Mon, May 31, 2021 3:30 PM
Smalltalk Book by Andres Valloud x2
1 messages
GC
Fri, May 28, 2021 9:51 AM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday May 26th
1 messages
GC
Wed, May 19, 2021 9:36 PM
Join F.A.S.T. and Instantiations for an online event tomorrow!
1 messages
MM
Wed, May 19, 2021 9:16 PM
Haver a Cuis based Smalltalk with Modules
1 messages
GK
Tue, May 11, 2021 6:13 AM
about class name
1 messages
SD
Sun, May 9, 2021 6:25 PM
We are hiring a new software engineer (full time vacancy)
1 messages
JB
Thu, May 6, 2021 5:42 PM
Mooc on Advanced OO design looking for interested teachers.
4 messages
SD
NB
SB
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 12:51 PM
UK Smalltalk User Group meeting - Wednesday April 28th
1 messages
GC
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 8:31 AM
Wed. 28 April: Pharo 90 at UK Smalltalk Meetup
1 messages
SD
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:36 AM
Next page